Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of N N

N N

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by N N
"Happy holidays to a company that's like a family....blessings and positive vibes I send to you all...I appreciate your office if I don't say it often...enjoy my token of appreciation...Natasha J"
Profile photo of Rashid Z

Rashid Z

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rashid Z
"Great insurance company. Joseph is always very helpful."
Profile photo of Bill Perfit

Bill Perfit

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Perfit
"Gerald and staff have maintained and even improved the cordial comfortable customer relationship established by Dave R. State Farm, being a mutual company has my respect and allegiance through many decades. Yes, insurance is costly but with bundling and the proper attention from Gerald I feel in good hands."
Profile photo of Wellington Camejo

Wellington Camejo

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wellington Camejo
"Great smooth transaction. Would definitely recommend this business to a friend."
Profile photo of Dave Robitaille

Dave Robitaille

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Robitaille
"Always knowledgeable and understanding - excellent staff and a great agent."
Profile photo of Glenn S

Glenn S

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn S
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Chris Brown

Chris Brown

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Brown
"Great service and always available for questions regarding coverage, etc."
Profile photo of Kimberly Seibert

Kimberly Seibert

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Seibert
"Called for a quote for homeowners insurance since I’ve been using them since 2016 for my car and life insurance. Spoke with Wences who was fantastic and extremely helpful answering any questions that I had. As a first time homebuyer, I felt it was crucial that I understood the coverage that I was getting. I was completely confident I was in good hands due to Wences’s fantastic customer service. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Moris Moris

Moris Moris

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moris Moris
"Perfect"
Profile photo of victor kuznetsoff

victor kuznetsoff

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by victor kuznetsoff
"Always very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Shannon Buckley

Shannon Buckley

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Buckley
"Allison is sooo helpful here, as well as Gerald. They make everything so easy and are very responsive to questions. I definitely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Adegbola

Jeremiah Adegbola

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Adegbola
"Joseph Pruziner has been absolutely incredible in getting me some great deals with my car insurance. I would recommend anyone to give State Farm a call and you’ll get the best rates! 10/10"
Profile photo of Margaret Fanelli-Granger

Margaret Fanelli-Granger

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Fanelli-Granger
"Joseph Pruziner is professional, knowledgeable, and responsive. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Laine Fried

Laine Fried

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laine Fried
"Gerry and the team especially Allison Weisbroat are 5 stars. My daughter had an accident and Allison helped us every step of the way and continue to be involved until the entire claim is settled. 5 thumbs up to Allison, Gerry and the rest of the staff. Thank you for your continued support. If I ever needed insurance, this is the place to go. Decent prices, but great people."
Profile photo of Lolo

Lolo

October 24, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Lolo
"Allison and Joseph T (Truizenr) could use a better customer service training. It will be much appreciated to be treated with respect and courtesy."
Profile photo of Adil Ali

Adil Ali

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adil Ali
"Love always talking to the staff always on top things are getting done fast thank you Gerald."
Profile photo of Andrew Smith

Andrew Smith

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Smith
"Best car insurance I ever had. I would definitely recommend StateFarm. Fast easy service. Thank you Allison."
Profile photo of A&J Fam (iNeXuSHD)

A&J Fam (iNeXuSHD)

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A&J Fam (iNeXuSHD)
"Overall great people i had a wonderful experience,i would definitely recommend them to anybody."
Profile photo of Conor McGregor

Conor McGregor

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Conor McGregor
"It was great experience thank genald"
Profile photo of Temple Hyman

Temple Hyman

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Temple Hyman
"This is the best insurance company and the fastest when you need to get things done. I’m very happy to be part of the state farm family"
Profile photo of Glenn Staudigel

Glenn Staudigel

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Staudigel
"Always polite and gets things taken care of immediately. Great people to work with. I highly recommend using this State Farm office. Plus, they are members of the East Northport Chamber of Commerce and support their community."
Profile photo of Nicole Marino

Nicole Marino

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Marino
"Joe is the heart of this place"
Profile photo of Jennifer Dracker

Jennifer Dracker

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Dracker
"Allison & Gerald are very helpful! Communicate quickly, also will accommodate you according to your needs/schedule"
Profile photo of Marc Golden

Marc Golden

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Golden
"If you are looking for a great insurance company and an amazing agent, look no further. I have dealt with Gerald Cawley for years and I have been so happy with their price and customer service. I promise you will be pleased!"
Profile photo of Pete C

Pete C

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pete C
"Would definitely recommend using this agency. Allison was very professional and was able to assist me in bundling both car and home insurance to lower my current rate! Gerald came to my home to take pictures of my car which I thought was amazing! No other company has ever done that before. Would give more starts if that was an option."